block advert title


AGRIMONIA "Rites of Separation" 2xLP Powiększ do pełnego rozmiaru

AGRIMONIA "Rites of Separation" 2xLP

Trzecia płyta. 2013.

Więcej szczegółów

109,00 PLN

Agrimonia’s sound could be described as the bastard child of the epic, bittersweet sounds of bands like Counterblast and Neurosis, together with the simplicity and murk of bands like Bolt Thrower and Bathory. Thundering death and black metal soaked doom, with hints of crust, as well as atmospheric and epic darkness. The guitars range from devastating heaviness to gloomy acoustic sections, with piercing leads that flash through the darkness "Rites of Separation" was recorded at Studio Fredman in Sweden by Fredrik Nordstrom in the winter of 2012/2013.

1. Talion     10:56
2. Hunted     15:40
3. While Life Lies    10:44
4. The Battle Fought    06:44
7. Awaiting    15:41
Total time:    59:52



 Track List
1) Iconic Nightmare 3:32
2) Unfinished Blueprint 2:52
3) Permanent Blackout 1:00
4) No Sanctuary No Salvation 4:22
5) Six Feet Under 3:43
6) Knee Deep In Blood 1:40
7) All Flags Still Burn 3:33
8) Betrayal 1:42
9) Burial Ground 2:43

  • kraj se