DROPKICK MURPHYS ”Live On Lansdowne Boston MA” 2xLP+CD Powiększ do pełnego rozmiaru

DROPKICK MURPHYS ”Live On Lansdowne Boston MA” 2xLP+CD


180gr, zielony winyl, dołączony CD

Więcej szczegółów

149,00 PLN

Recorded over six nights and seven shows in March 2009, this live CD package puts the band's hot ticket live show experience in your own home. The material on this album focuses on the band's most recent titles and includes a live rendition of their most popular and instantly recognizable platinum selling single "I'm Shipping Up To Boston" as well as popular tracks like "The State Of Massachusetts," the Red Sox anthem "Tessie," St Patrick's Day sing-along "Kiss Me, I'm S&!%faced" and the tear jerker sing-a-long "Forever 2009." Vinyl version includes bonus full CD.

1.     Famous For Nothing
2.     The State Of Massachusetts
3.     Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ya
4.     Time To Go
5.     Sunshine Highway
6.     (F)lannigan's Ball
7.     Bastards On Parade
8.     God Willing
9.     Caught In A Jar
10.     Captain Kelly's Kitchen
11.     Citizen C.I.A.
12.     Fields Of Athenry
13.     Your Spirit's Alive
14.     The Warrior's Code
15.     The Dirty Glass
16.     Tessie
17.     Forever 2009
18.     Worker's Song
19.     Kiss Me I'm S&!%faced
20.     I'm Shipping Up To Boston

  • kraj us