DROPKICK MURPHYS ”Live At Fenway Park” 2xLP Powiększ do pełnego rozmiaru

DROPKICK MURPHYS ”Live At Fenway Park” 2xLP


180gr, video download card, 7 limited edition dkm baseball cards

Więcej szczegółów

149,00 PLN

 Dropkick Murphys' show at Fenway Park is now available on double LP and includes a digital download of the video of the show plus seven baseball cards featuring each member of the band.

1.     Hang Em High
2.     Sunday Hardcore Matinee
3.     Deeds Not Words
4.     Going Out In Style
5.     The Irish Rover
6.     Peg O My Heart
7.     Memorial Day
8.     Tessie
9.     Cruel
10.     Climbing A Chair To Bed
11.     Take Em Down
12.     Echoes On A Street
13.     Devil's Brigade
14.     Boys On The Docks
15.     The Dirty Cup
16.     State Of Massachusetts
17.     Kiss Me I'm Sh*tfaced
18.     Time To Go
19.     I'm Shipping Up To Boston
20.     TNT

  • kraj us