LOS CRUDOS ”Doble LP Discografía” 2xLP Powiększ do pełnego rozmiaru

LOS CRUDOS ”Doble LP Discografía” 2xLP

95,00 PLN

European version of the long overdue LOS CRUDOS Discography collection. LOS CRUDOS, formed in Chicago's Pilsen neighbourhood in the early 90's, are a Latino punk band with a strong socio-political message and an extremely militant DIY attitude. During their first incarnation, spanning the years 1991 to 1998 the band self-released their own records, printed their own merch, booked their own shows and toured relentlessly around the world. From South America to Japan including a 3 month European tour in the winter of 1996. They spoke to the freaks the outsiders and the minorities and were not afraid of confronting the white middle class punk who reigned supreme during the terrible 90's. A time which will not be remembered for their hardcore output except for a few exceptions, in which CRUDOS are surely included. Their sound, far from being a copycat of whatever flavour of the month was reigning at the time was heavy rooted in the golden years of European and Latino American ferocious hardcore punk. With bands as IMPACT, WRETCHED, OLHO SECO, TERVEET KADET or MASACRE 68 as obvious influences in a time when the simple mention of any of those bands (or any non English speaking bands really) was usually met with a laugh or a joke. They sang in Spanish, with aggression and conviction and that made their message spread out widely, reaching thousands of Spanish speaking punks both in Latino America and Spain as well as inside USA where third generation Latino kids surely were missing a voice within the punk scene. The band split up in 1998 after a really intense year of touring and reformed in 2008. The band will be undertaking their first ever Scandinavian tour in July/ Agust 2016.

This collection, originally released as a benefit for MRR magazine last year, includes all the LOS CRUDOS output plus compilation tracks as well as a couple demo tracks and an unreleased song. The European version comes in a gatefold sleeve and brings a 40 page booklet with flyers and the lyrics of all songs.


A1 Tiempos De Miseria    
A2 Me Robaron    
A3 Crudo Soy    
A4 La Madres Lloran    
A5 Eliminacion    
A6 Desde Afuera    
A7 Asesinos    
A8 Se Ve En Tu Cara    
A9 Cipayos, Traidores Y Vendidos    
A10 Sin Caras    
A11 No Estoy Convencido    
A12 Curiosidad    
A13 Por Que?    
A14 Tu Lo Ensenaste    
A15 Lucha Para Que Te Escuchen    
A16 Corrido Jodido    
B1 Escaleras    
B2 Llegan Empujando    
B3 Nada Cambia    
B4 Achicados    
B5 En Mi Opinion    
B6 No Te Debo Nada    
B7 Levantate    
B8 La Caida De Latinoamerica    
B9 Nos Quieren Como Siempre    
B10 No Me Vengan A Salvar    
B11 Dejanos En Paz    
B12 Tierra De Libertad    
B13 Victorias Y Ganancias    
B14 Unidad Prohibida    
C1 That's Right We're That Spic Band    
C2 Poco A Poco    
C3 Sueltalo    
C4 Migra Violencia    
C5 Viejos Pateticos  (Los Violadores)
C6 Del Pasado Al Presente    
C7 Esto No Trae Precio    
C8 A Los Inseguros    
C9 Tomando Los Golpes    
C10 No Existen Palomas Blancas En Mi Barrio    
C11 No Va A Haber Revolucion    
C12 Quien Es El Pendejo Mas Grande?    
C13 Que Paso Con La Paz?    
C14 Metiendo Sal En La Llaga    
C15 Vas A Regresar?    
C16 Hardcoregoismo    
C17 Naciste Con Voz    
D1 Ilegal, Y Que?    
D2 Identidad Perdida    
D3 Vendedores De Dolor    
D4 500 Años      
D5 Ahora Quien Se Queja?    
D6 Lengua Armada    
D7 Que Paso Con La Paz? (Alt. Version)    
D8 Peleamos    
D9 Escupiendo En Tu Propia Cara    
D10 Que Te Conviene    
D11 Me Lo Paso Por El Culo    
D12 Cobardes    
D13 Desde El Barrio    
D14 Sin Titulo    
D15 Somos Peligrosos    
D16 No Se Acabo    
D17 Lo Que Queremos    
D18 Que Me Importa?    
D19 Mediocre    

  • kraj us