CHAOTIC DISCHORD "Fuck Religion, Fuck Politics, Fuck The Lot Of You!" LP Powiększ do pełnego rozmiaru

CHAOTIC DISCHORD "Fuck Religion, Fuck Politics, Fuck The Lot Of You!" LP

65,00 PLN

Aimed at shocking and insulting everyone, playing the rawest, most obnoxious and out of tune punk rock ever heard until then, and using the world 'fuck' more than any other band before, Chaotic Dischord formed in Bristol in 1981 with a mission to spoof and parody the pointlessness of all the generic second-wave mohawk-punk acts that had recently signed to Riot City. Ironically, they became one of the label's best-selling acts. This "enhanced" version of their groundbreaking first LP comes complete with their whole second studio effort, the hyper rare "Don't Throw It All Away" 12", originally on Riot City from 1984, adding up to a total of 24 pure "UK82" bullets!


A01 . Fuck Religion, Fuck Politics, Fuck The Lot Of You!
A02 . Punk Aggression
A03 . City Claustrophobia
A04 . Boy Bill
A05 . Wild Mohicans (For Wattie)
A06 . S.O.A.H.C.
A07 . Sound Of Music
A08 . Cider 'N' Dogs
A09 . Destroy Peace 'N' Freedom
A10 . Boring Bastards
A11 . Shadow
A12 . Anti-Christ
A13 . '77 In '82 (What's It Got To Do With You?)

B01 . And There Wuz Cows
B02 . Alternative Culture
B03 . Loud, Tuneless And Thick (Ugly's To Good For You!)
B04 . Great Rock & Roll Swindle
B05 . Don't Throw It All Away
B06 . Stab Your Back
B07 . Sausage Beans And Chips
B08 . Who Killed ET?
B09 . 22 Hole Dc. Martens
B10 . Anarchy In Woolworths
B11 . Batcave Benders Meet The Alien Durex Machine

Tracks B4-B11 from the "Don't Throw It All Away" 12"

  • kraj uk