P.R.O.B.L.E.M.S."Hot Tracks From Dead Wax" LP View full size

P.R.O.B.L.E.M.S."Hot Tracks From Dead Wax" LP

Black vinyl preorder.

More details

50,00 PLN

This album combines four 7"s: "Gotta Get Away", "Sweet Little Thing", "Cold Cold Rain", "Buzz Off", hard to find these days. Portland hardcore / punk veterans who played (or play) in Pierced Arrows, Resist, Defiance, Detestation, Severed Head Of State (and more).
There's a regular black vinyl edition as well as 100 red wax copies available only from the band and NNNW. The budget CD comes in plastic-free smart packaging.
The release, as well as their 2015 album "Another Day" accompany their lengthy European tour - 40 gigs in 40 days! Some shirt designs are available too.


1 Gotta Get Away
2 P.R.O.B.L.E.M.
3 Sweet Little Thing
4 I Got Nothin
5 Buzz Off
6 It Dont Have To Be Like This
7 Cold Cold Cold Rain
8 These Are The Things I Know


  • country us