EXPLOITED "Totally Exploited" CD View full size

EXPLOITED "Totally Exploited" CD

62,00 PLN

A1         Punk's Not Dead         
A2         Army Life         
A3         Fuck A Mod         
A4         Barmy Army         
A5         Dogs Of War         
A6         Dead Cities         
A7         Sex & Violence         
B1         Yops         
B2         Daily News         
B3         Dole Q         
B4         Believe In Anarchy         
B5         God Save The Queen         
B6         Pschyco         
C1         Blown To Bits         
C2         Insanity         
C3         S.P.G.         
C4         Jimmy Boyle         
C5         Fuck The U.S.A.         
C6         Attack         
D1         Rival Leaders         
D2         Crashed Out         
D3         What You Gonna Do         
D4         Class War         
D5         Alternative         
D6         Computer's Don't Blunder         
D7         Addiction         
D8         Hitler's In The Charts Again

  • country uk