CONCRETE SOX ”Whoops Sorry Vicar” CD View full size

CONCRETE SOX ”Whoops Sorry Vicar” CD

For the first time on CD in Europe. Featuring many unseen photos from the bands original collection, the CD version also contains 11 previously unreleased additional live and demo tracks from 1985-1991.

More details

39,00 PLN

CONCRETE SOX hailed from Nottingham and were one of the pioneers of the whole UK Hardcore punk/thrash scene in the mid 80s. Now their second album “Whoops Sorry Vicar” is made available again

1 Prophecy
2 No Trust, No Faith
3 Scientific Slaughter
4 Comparison
5 Rumour Well Out Of Hand
6 Think Now
7 False Insight
8 The Dream
9 Salt Of The Earth
10 Facts
11 Moustache (Acting Like A Maniac)
12 Not That Blind (1985 Demo)
13 Product (1988 Demo)
14 At Tea With Satan (1988 Demo)
15 Euthanasia (1988 Demo)
16 Today’s World (1988 Demo)
17 Speak Japanese Or Die (Crust And Anguished Comp)
18 Eminent Scum (1987 Demo)
19 Euthanasia (Live 1991)
20 Todays World (Live 1991)
21Who Was The First (Live 1991)
22 Crime Pays (Live 1991)

  • country uk